a boy is dancing around in the livingroom

Söndag i Göteborg.
Vilket utbud. Vilket otroligt jävla dåligt utbud! Ingen kultur blev det!
Satt i kiss på trappan utanför konserthuset och sen såg vi en kändis på Lilla London.
Det är det Göteborg har att erbjuda. Dåligt tycker jag. Men det var en himla trevlig dag ändå, Jag tyckte faktiskt det. Påriktigt!



Walk up to the hill, there is someone I like
He has those wrinkles close to his eyes
But they´re not from crying, he laughs more than I
Did not think I liked this city

Thought I, thought I hated this city but

Gothenburg I came back to you
Now you be nice to me, then I'll be nice to you
Gothenburg I thank you
You gave me someone to love, and I really owe you

R. Kelly on the stereo, a boy is dancing
Around in the livingroom it's Monday morning
And I don't ever want to go home again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0